Please contact Incarnate Word Administration at 314-576-5366.

Principal C. Michael Welling ext. 11
Learning Consultant Joan Turnure ext. 36
Admin. Assistant Jaye Lewis ext. 11
Secretary Pam Seyer ext. 11
Librarian Blenda Dunavant ext. 25
Nurse Cory Kirwan ext. 22
Catholic Parent Teacher Organization Office  
ext. 37
CPTO Jaime Strickland This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Incarnate Word Parish Board of Education 2018-2019

President Kirstin Muran
Vice President Jen Erker
Secretary Maureen Durbin
Members Katherine Allen
  Ann Book
  Linda Henman
  Sherry Hildebrand
  Catherine Judkins
  Thomas Twellman

Parish School Contacts

Pastor: Father Kevin Schroeder
Principal: Michael Welling
Director of Religious Education: Laura Flanagan
CPTO President: Jaime Strickland
Athletic Association Rep: Kevin Hussey